Upside down

in #photofeed7 years ago

While we were doing this photoshoot my camera ended up firing on its own while it was hanging from my strap and I got an upside down photo.

I got the idea that it might be cool to take some upside down photos on purpose, and so this is one of the ones that came of it.

Europe Artistic Wedding Photographer - Dallas & Sabrina-1-3.jpg

I was really excited about the reflection of the couple on the water, but the light was a bit weird when I was editing it. All in all I think it turned out well.

The photo was taken by me with a Nikon D750 camera and Nikkor 85mm f1.4G lens. Exposure was 1/400 @ f4, ISO 200. The RAW image was edited by me using Adobe Lightroom 5.5 with a custom preset made by myself and tweaked for this photo.

I post photos, follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to see more.

You can also see our professional photography work if you want to by heading over to our website dallaskphoto.com and dallaskolotylo.com.

Remember to stay alive, and find the beauty

Dexter

Sort:  

@dexter-k this is what I call excellent and perfect. Sometimes mistakes turn out to be so beautiful and even create something better than what we had in mind.

Thanks so much, I totally agree :)

Thanks so much! Always very appreciated :)

your post is very good and I like, do not forget to stop in my post hope we can become a better friend thanks follow @teukuyusril

Creative... Hope their married life won't get upside down :P
All the wishes for couple..
And good job :)

Definitely not the first time I've seen an accidental shot that actually looks so cool! We sometimes get our best when we aren't trying!

I totally agree, it was a happy accident and I really like the results :)

That's a really cool photo which brings up the important question....

Which is the dreamer and which is the dream?

Thanks @jeezle, I like to think we're all dreamers :)

very cool
happy accidents are the best

bueno es una cámara mágica, foto para ganar premios. No desperdicies la suerte.

Hah hah, or you could simply flip it in photoshop! But i am sure shooting upside down makes for some experience and must also look hilarious and you know those surprised faces full of wonder and "wow, look at that guy! he's such a pro that he can even shoot his camera upside down!" LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46