I need a photo opportunity...

in #photofeed7 years ago

..... I want a shot at redemption .....

..... don't wanna end up a cartoon in a .....

..... cartoon graveyard .....

Europe Artistic Wedding Photographer - Dallas & Sabrina-2.jpg

Words are from the song You can call me Al by Paul Simon.

The photo was taken by me with a Nikon D3S camera and Sigma 35mm f1.4ART lens. Exposure was 1/1600 @ f1.4, ISO 200. The RAW image was edited by me using Adobe Lightroom 5.5 with a custom preset made by myself and tweaked for this photo.

I post photos, follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to see more.

You can also see our professional photography work if you want to by heading over to our website dallaskphoto.com and dallaskolotylo.com.

Remember to stay alive, and find the beauty

Dexter

Sort:  

i need your photos in my life

haha, nice. That's the best comment I've gotten in a long time :)

Nice one bro love the tones!

Thanks! The light in this part of Barcelona is always gorgeous, it bounces off all the stone walls and just makes everything beautiful :)

Beautiful shot dude!! Bonus points for Paul Simon lyrics too ;)

Thanks so much man :) Yeah I love Paul, I grew up with all his music as my dad was a big fan and I ended up one too!

Love that song! And love the photo!

It's a really awesome song, I grew up with it always on the stereo. Have you ever seen the video? It has Paul and Chevy Chase doing this bit in a room to the song, it's so awesome. Glad you like the photo too!

Yeah buddy! I sure have. An unlikely duo, but they definitely make it work haha.

Excellent way to captured the moment beautiful and stunning

I love the sombre background! Really makes the model pop

Yeah it's a great spot here in Barcelona. It's in an area called El Gotico (the gothic) which is a very old part of Barcelona. All the walls are ancient stone and the light is always amazing!

excellent shot captured its so beautiful and nice :)

what a great high quality shot interesting saw this in full screen loved it :D

I really like your photos, your photos are very good and also you make your own preset.

Excellent shot so beautiful this is great :)

Glad you like it @cutiepie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56