ENTREE - More Street photography from Marseille

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hey everyone! Since I've been a bit more active on Steemit again these days I thought I should try to keep the ball rolling by making at least one post every day. You know all I've really got to post is photos so here they are!

I took these when we were wandering around Marseille one night looking for a Thai restaurant. I know I know, looking for Thai food in France? But this place sounded really really good, and let me tell you, it was. So despite the fact that we ended up wandering through some pretty sketchy spots and getting a little concerned we might get mugged, the food was well worth it. Plus, on the walk home we found a much better route and it was all good.

Here are the photos already!!!!

Marseille Street-1.jpg

Marseille Street-2.jpg

Marseille Street-3.jpg

Marseille Street-4.jpg

Marseille Street-5.jpg

Sort:  

Enjoying these shots from the streets there superb photography :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55