By the light of the night

in #photofeed6 years ago

While we were in Denmark a month or so ago, we spent some time with a very close friend of ours. She took us out to her new home and we did a bunch of fun stuff including late night walks and late night freezing cold ocean jumping/sauna adventures. A good time was had by all, plus I got the opportunity to take some really cool photos and videos in the low light and heavy fog.

We were all walking back to our friends house one night and as we passed this tree both Sabrina and I stopped and just stared at the amazing beautiful light. We both recognized it instantly when we saw it and I just had to grab a few snaps.

When you get light as beautiful as this, it really is just a snap and the photo is done. Amazing light makes taking photos very easy.

Hope you like it!

By the light of the night-1.jpg

If you like my photos please feel free to drop one of those sweet, sweet up votes on my, I love them, more than coffee, I swear it's true. Follow me @dexter-k on Steemit too, you won't be disappointed!!!

Sort:  

fabulous one.

A very good camera, the pictures were perfect.

interesting and fabulous shot you shared so nice to see this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72