Between the click of the light...

in #photofeed7 years ago

..... and the start, of the dream .....

Europe elopement photographer - Dallas & Sabrina-1.jpg

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Words are from the song "No Cars Go", by Arcade Fire. This photo was taken by myself.

Photo was taken with Nikon D750 camera and Sigma 24mm f1.4ART lens. Exposure was 1/1250 @ f2.0, ISO 50. The RAW image was edited by me using Adobe Lightroom 5.5 with a custom preset made by myself and tweaked for this photo.

I post photos, follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to see more.

You can also see our professional photography work if you want to by heading over to our website dallaskphoto.com and dallaskolotylo.com.

Thanks for being alive

Dexter

Sort:  

Nice one man, Love the tones you used in this image!

Thanks so much :) The color of the light on that day was just beautiful, one of those photos that was pleasantly easy to edit.

When you see a happy couple, you just know it! Lovely shot!!

Glad you like it @sanoza, yes they were a very happy couple :)

"We know a place where no planes go!
We know a place where no ships go!"
Great picture!!

Yeah you got it! Glad you like the shot too :)

cool editing mate. i also created my own preset to sell but ended up using them a lot myself

Thanks so much @vmoldo, I'm a big fan of your photography, you do some really incredible work! Many of the presets I use are based on some from my friend Don Bringas. He has quite a following and he sells his presets through Tribe Redleaf so I don't sell mine, but he is always telling me to make some to try and sell hahah. Maybe one day I'll give it a shot!

i started selling just for lol tbh. on a local photo group so guys asked me for a present so i made one and put it for sale. none of them from that group actually bought the preset but that day i made 20$ from random people around the globe:))

A very beautiful photo @dexter-k, it looks very romantic. I like your photo. While looking at the beach and the sound of the waves, the couple would be very happy. Your photo reminds me when I was not married. Thank you for sharing and hope we can be friends to share... :)

lovely photography

Very good photos, photos that we can see look ahead

Man I love this one too! All that movement in the hair and that soft light! So good! Thanks for the inspiration!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Excellent one you captured the moment perfectly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72