Silky Stream

in #photofeed6 years ago

DSC_2541Edit2.jpg

I've been busy and I have some fun things to share from the last two weekends. Proper writeups to come later. Here's a sneak peak!

Who can tell me where this waterfall is located? You might be surprised...I was.

Sort:  

@derekkind it looks like either Vancouver, Oregon or deep south like North Carolina. But I'm going to take a wild guess and say Minnesota!

Oh, you're all over the map! You're not correct but I like your guesses. :)

@derekkind hey, can't always be right! I used to live in Portland, Oregon and that looked like an offshoot of the columbia river. Also used to travel up to vancouver...same deal. Still an awesome photo. Kudos!

Thank you! :)

Gracias por tu comentario, @josevina!

Love the silky water. Beautiful waterfall, but I have no idea where it is

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-23T18:28:39
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 943.91/1600.00
Total Photos: 66
Total comments: 145
Total contest wins: 10
And have also received a 0.84 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Ok, I missed your photos on my feed.

And I missed your comments on my photos. Don't worry, I'll keep your feed well fed. Plenty more all natural, 100% organic photos are on the way! :)

Oooh this is nice. Where the heck could it be!?

Somewhere really really remote.

Niceeeeeeee.

Derek, I am with @gabyoraa so happy to see your gorgeous photos on my feed!

Thanks, Sara! I am really, seriously, I promise going to try to post more soon. I went on a couple of short trips, and have more things planned, so my excuses for not posting are running thin. :)

Good. It will great to see the magic you make of the places you visited!

Met some fun people too. :)

No, but that's a good guess. :)

Beautiful shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72