You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last house at the end of the street

in #photofeed6 years ago

There's an odd but deep sense of...how to say it...melancholy for the present here that only the baby is immune to, and a feeling of unfulfilled expectancy, like they're waiting for some external force to set actions in motion. Does that make sense?

And as I've said before, it's masterful use of light.

Sort:  

I think light was magic in this series. And yeah it makes sense. They would just sit all day looking out the door waiting for who knows what. Both the days I went, they did the same thing. Maybe waiting for me to leave them alone? hahaah Just kidding. I left them with all the food I had left from the trip. They were actually very happy after it. Cause I did take a lot of food.

"Pssst, is the girl with the camera still here? Maybe if we just sit here doing nothing she'll get bored and go away..." ;)

Exactly! hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66