Japanese Maple Tree

in #photofeed6 years ago

Happy Super Bowl Sunday

I enjoy watching the NFL and the Big Game, but I checked and realized that don't have any photos that allude to the Super Bowl, or to football of either kind, and I've never been to Minneapolis, and I'm not going to pick a side between Boston and Philadelphia, so here's a photo that has nothing to do with the game at all: a Japanese Maple tree from the Japanese Garden in Portland, Oregon.

Japanese Maple

Sort:  

I feel like I'm looking at a puzzle by Kinkade ;) the little hidden bridge backs up my theory.
Go sports!

Oh man, this would be a devilish puzzle! :D

Wow!! That is stunning!!

Thank you! It's a very colourful place, especially in the autumn. :)

rhapsody of colors

I like that title!

Wow what great colours you have photographed.

They were really good!

Touchdown!!!!!

Home run! Red card!

GOOOOOAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Three strikes and you're bowled out!

Checkmate...now King me

You caught the Golden Snitch! Here's your Gold Glove award.

This is absolutely beautiful......

This looks stunning, I'm not normally a fan of super saturation but boy does it work here!

Sometimes I go overboard. Sometimes it works. ;)

This post has received a 71.58 % upvote from @fredrikaa thanks to: @derekkind.

Is this the real life? Is this a fantasy? Beautiful image regardless

Open your eyes, look up to the skies and see! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48