You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cityscape Photography in Chicago

in #photofeed5 years ago

Your photos are stunning as always. I like your video too and I also like that you show the raw shots as well.

My favorite photo would be the one from the bridge as I like the long exposure photos and this one is very good. You're lucky that it took so long for the offices to come and send you away :)

It looks like you had a nice trip in the US and it's nice that you found some time to do private stuff too. When I was traveling from work I never had this opportunity. It was always full days in meetings and weekends with colleagues..

Thank you for sharing and have a good day!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. Yea, I was glad to get in some photography with this business trip. Was a very good change ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85