Zoetica Ebb in Dublin, part 2.

in #photofeed7 years ago

17 - Copy.jpg

Here's some extra shots from the series of shoots I did with Zoetica Ebb a few years back. These ended up being the cover/feature story in an issue of Auxilary which worked out well.

It was quite a bit of work for this one as it involved a few different shoots with very different looks and locations. I was delighted with the results though so well worth it.

Here's a selection from a few of shoots that went into it.

13.jpg

19.jpg

02.jpg

05.jpg

20.jpg

07.jpg

09.jpg

Hope you like :)

Sort:  

I really like these! I remember seeing some of them before and I still think to this day that they are one of my favorites by you. I love the fashion, poses, lights..everything!!!!

Ah thanks Erika. It worked out well. I actually forgot how much work went into this one until I started looking back on them. Another of the joys of Steemit.

Really nice post🔥 check my channel and see my new post 🙏

I like the reflection off the big visor. It works really well for the shoot!

I really liked that shot too but that was one that didn't make the final issue, pity!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

It was Amazing! Got the mood of the futuristic fashion style!

That shot with the sunglasses on is epic, like futuristic Japanese stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30