Oops I left the light in the shot

in #photofeed7 years ago

Usually I'd try to photoshop out lights if they can be seen in the shot, but I thought in this case with Dani looking so good it probably won't matter too much ;)

Taken on my Nikon D810 with Sigma Art 35mm f1.4

extra.jpg

03.jpg

Hope you like :)

Sort:  

i like this

Thanking you kindly :)

With the way the shot is set up, it really doesn't matter, does it?

Well Id still usually take it out whenever its visible. I thought Dani might do a good job at distracting the viewer in this case :)

Nope... Doesn't matter :) She looks surreal though.

She's a stunning looking model for sure!

Good shots!

About the light in the frame - I'm not easily distracted by half naked super hot girls :P so I think I have one suggestion here. You can try to even out edge of this huge softbox, it's just like five clicks with brush in PS, and it makes the light fit the rest of geometric background immediately.

True, in this case I dont mind it being in there too much :)

Beautiful shots! Great job @davekavanagh

Thanking you kindly, thanks for checking them out :)

How to resist from opening post with this stunning thumbnail :)

Haha Dani certainly is eye catching!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thanks guys :)

Thanking you kindly :)

I didn't even notice the light at first! You always seem to be working with beautiful models, that's for sure. Great shots!

Thankfully I do get to work with a few very stunning and talented models alright. It makes this stuff a lot easier.

I have a feeling that nobody will know about what light you are talking hahaha - you are so talented - Enjoying all your photgraphs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36