Jerry’s Treat!!

in #photofeed6 years ago

514eb5c1-505d-46eb-a99c-7b8daddc51f8.jpeg


I imagine Jerry screaming “Jerry’s treat” before jumping to grab it as I was taught in soccer, always put a name on the ball while it’s in the air. This was a huge leg up for us 😂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Lol Jerry looks fierce. After seeing his gently side its good seeing he can be fierce too. Amazing amd lovely dog

Yea don’t get between me and him, it’s game on shall you threaten his owner 😬 yet I would rather a moody protective dog then a happy dumb dog 🤙 sometimes he is to alert for his own good and it keeps me on my toes!

Thats pretty good. Its shows he cares and would do anything to protect his owner

That he would!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Jerry looks crazy he is in the mood of some fun with other lol

Thank you for noticing I was trying to capture something a little more aggressive looking for use in my next blog post! I talk a little more about not leaning into his face otherwise that may be what greets you 😎

Jerry looks crazy
He is in the mood of some
Fun with other lol

                 - nooji


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I like it!

Hehe yeah I really like this shot!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-21T05:37:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 306.05/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62