You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crescent moon 🌒

in #photofeed6 years ago

And to think, I almost missed this sweet dedication! I love how the universe works! I should be sleeping, but I woke up thinking I left the oven on. As I was going to check, the baby woke up so I had to get him back to sleep before I could head downstairs. While getting him back to sleep I decided to check out some dTube posts since I've been slacking here lately. Your fly killing snap came up-hilarious! Which lead me to your steem-story and then this! Wow! That was a long way of saying that I would have missed this without all this happening. 😉 You've been kind and supportive of me and@tonks as long as I can remember and we've had some good chats. All I ever see from you on Discord is positive vibes and it puts a smile on my face. Thanks friend!!

Btw, I had my migraine attack right after we had chatted about the reggae collaboration. Have you done anything with that yet? If so, I want to hear. If not, we're still interested. It's time I dusted off the old sax!

Sort:  

Thank you for such nice words @crowbarmama

And yes, we are waiting for your saxophone!, Perhaps @bobaphet will rap something over the track!. It will be a massive collaboration!!!.

Can't wait really!. Whenever you feel like, reach to me over Discord and I will send you the music :)

Take careeeeew

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83