Slovenian gem - Lake Bled

in #photofeed6 years ago

Dear steemians

At first let me ask you for a favor if you like my work and would like to support me…
I am this week’s winner of Asian Sunday Challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts.
You can upvote my winning photo of Mt. Bromo and with this you will support me to become weekly winner and to participate in monthly competition later on.
I am really grateful for all your support and nice words about my work!

https://steemit.com/travel/@czechglobalhosts/7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-asian-sunday-week-34-winner-announcement

On the photo below you can see touristic gem of Slovenia - Lake Bled. This is one of the most famous Slovenian attractions which bring more and more tourists each year. I am proud on my homeland Slovenia, so I will share more photos of our beautiful country in the future.

This is my entry for European Thursday challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts

20170502_153833.jpg
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

Beautiful shot and nice colors!

Thanks!
When you will be visiting Slovenia make sure that you will visit lake Bled and near by is another (maybe) even more beautiful lake Bohinj.

Alright, I will keep in mind ;)

WOW...great view👍 amazing photography!

Thank you :)
Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71