North American Friday: Utah's Scenic Byway 12

in #photofeed6 years ago

Dear steemians

Firstly I have to highlight my winner photo at African Wednesday Challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts. You can see winner announcement on the link below and you can also support me with upvoting or resteeming this post of @czechglobalhosts. As always I will truly appreciate it.
https://steemit.com/travel/@czechglobalhosts/7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-african-wednesday-week-41-winner-announcement

This Scenic Byway road 12 in Utah, USA is one of the nicest roads I had ever driven through. Our starting point this day was Bryce NP and final destination was Moab. Both destinations are great, but the road in between offers you amazing scenery and it is definitely worth taking time for slow drive through.

This is my entry to North American Friday challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts

a (32)o.jpg
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

oh nice I know exactly where that spot is

Advantage of home ground :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71