Lets start with African panorama

in #photofeed6 years ago

Dear steemians

Lets start new day with African photo!
Typical Africa on the photo in panorama mode. We can see horde of wildebeest that came to drink to the waterhole near Etosha Pan. It recalls amazing memories of being in the real nature in peace just watching all these amazing animals.

This is my entry to African Wednesday challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts

g (485).JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

WOW- that's what I call a great panoramic view 👍

The size is not the best here, but otherwise is one of my favorite photos from Namibia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68