It takes so little to make someone happy

in #photofeed7 years ago

Dear steemians;

I believe you are having a wonderful day 😊

It is time for Africa! There were a lot of different landscapes from my side in past weeks, so today it is time for a change. There is a photo of kids in South African Republic in SOWETO area. We were there to get impression of how they are living. When we meet these kids we gave them some sweets and they were really grateful and happy for this little thing. In the background you can see, where they are living. It was magnificent experience, which opens your eyes a bit and makes you think…

PS: This Heineken was not from us, I promise 😄

jar1 (16).JPG
Please click on the image to view full screen

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76