Dead Horse (not literally 😄)

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians

We are going back to USA today. At least with my post 😉

On the photo below you can see one of many amazing USA State Parks. This one is located in Utah and I have visited it on my first trip to USA in 2014. There is a funny anecdote from this year’s Utah visit, when we also planned to visit it, but then we realized just few miles before the park, that we don’t have enough fuel and turn around. We came back to Moab’s gas station with fuel for only 4 miles left. So it was a smart decision at the end 😃

This is my entry to North American Friday challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts

DSC05299.JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

Nice shot! I like the place and hope to visit it again (soon)

Thanks for stopping by...
I am sure you will visit it again if you wish to :)

Congratulations for your win! A beautiful picture indeed. When we were there it was quite misty, so you couldn't see that far..

Thank you :)
I honestly tought that your Pyramid will be too hard to beat...
If this place was misty during your visit you have a reason more for return ;)

We sure will ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55