Cheetah portrait

in #photofeed6 years ago

Dear Steemit friends

Time for new animal photo from beautiful Namibia. I have to admit that I have strong wish to visit Namibia again in the future. When I am watching my photos from there it recalls so many amazing memories. Photo below is just one of them and it is from a must visit place near Kamanjab - Otjitotongwe Cheetah Guestfarm.

g (369).JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

Very nice photo! U did it with big zoom? Looks little dangerous cat :)

Thank you @pocketrocket.
No, actually it was with regular zoom, but we were really close. We were on the truck.
To me it looks like house cat with slightly bigger teeth :)

Beautiful animal! Can you pet them in this farm?

Yes it really is a beauty! You can interact with three of them. Really scary feeling, but now it is one of the best experience of a life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81