Asian Sunday - Dubai

in #photofeed6 years ago

Dear steemians

Wow that week on Steemit was really impressive for me…
Firstly I took some more time and wrote travel story, for which I was rewarded with recognition of amazing project Curie.
Through the week I posted some of my favorite photos from all over the world.
Next big reward came Saturday when my photo was announced as a winner of North American Friday challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts. Amazing achievement for me… After Mt. Bromo winning two weeks ago, Dead Horse State Park brought me the victory this time.
I will ask you the same like previous time… Vote for my photo if you like it and if you would like to support my work. Just press upvote to a post of link below and you will help me to be this week winner (two weeks ago I was second just for less than 2$). As always I am truly grateful for all your support.
Thank you guys and remember, keep posting quality work and this amazing community will keep growing!

https://steemit.com/travel/@czechglobalhosts/7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-north-american-friday-week-36-winner-announcement

Lets continue with one of my favorite cities – Dubai. I love the city and my favorite part is Souk Madinat Jumeirah and vicinity. Typical architecture mixed with modern touch. Would love to take a walk there now…

This is my entry to Asian Sunday challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts

1(170).jpg
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

Congratulations for your achivements 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 also this photo looks mesmerizing 🤩 like in fairytale 👍🏻

Hvala :)
To je moj najljubši del v Dubaju in tudi fotke iz tam so super...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66