You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Girl , How to photograph a Toddler

in #photofeed6 years ago

I just finished reading her post about your daughter's birthday party and all the pressure to make it perfect and whatnot. And the camping trip to Death Valley.....she's a good blogger.

I didn't realize you guys are from Toronto. I'm just outside of Burlington.

Sort:  

Oh nice , She don't usually write, started after joining Steemit. I feel she is a much better blogger than me :). Yes we are from GTA are, we live in Brampton :) May be we should do a steemit meetup over some weekend :)

Oh yes....Brampton. I remember now you telling me that. Who knows - a steemit meetup in the GTA. I wonder who else would be from around here.

Yeah :) @thehappycamper recently joined , he is from Whitby

Thanks, I'll check out his blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44