You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Photography- Raindrops!

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

I think you did really great with these shots.

@artizm said you might be limited with your equipment. That's true.

I'm not sure how close you can get or might be able to zoom in post edit??

Here's my go to site for all things photography

Oh, another thing? If you want help with photos you've taken, put a few in a post and in the subject line say what you'd like help with - you'll get more photographers input that way. I've done it a few times and it's been helpful. ;)

Sort:  

Menurut saya fotonya sudah bagus, cantik. Menarik untuk di lihat ada daya tarik pada fotonya. Saya suka.

Sorry, I'd like to reply but I don't understand this language. Thank you anyway :)

@countrygirl, thank you for the site! I definitely will be looking into that! Thank you for helping me out. :)

I just saw that you used a telephoto lens for that shot. When doing macro I understand that you need to use maybe a macro lens or a general purpose lens - did you get a 18mm-50mm with your camera? If so, use that if you want to do some macro shots and move your body towards and away from the subject rather than using the lens. That's what I learned anyhow. You'll figure it out. You're a smart girl. Just ease into things and try not to know it all right now - like I do - it causes frustration - #askmehowiknow lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60