Russian Beauty Claudia 💖 Nikon D750, Nikkor 35mm

in #photofeed7 years ago

Greets all!


Extra special greeting to everyone on the new #photofeed tag. It's amazing seeing photography exploding on Steemit, and while the main tag is being overused, those of us who love photography are circumventing the tag system and carving out niche tags where we know the good stuff will be.

Anyway, here is a shot from a recent shoot with locel model Claudia. She's planning on joining Steemit. I'll be meeting her during the week and giving her a tour, so watch this space!


shutterstock.jpg


I'll have more from this shoot soon.

Nikon D750. Nikkor 35mm F2D at F2.5. Reflector below right.

Sort:  

💖

Nice first use of the photofeed tag! Great image as always @condra

Beautiful!! This is the first time seeing this tag actually!!!

i dont know why russian beauty always attract me!

She's lovely!

Sweet motherless. Hour glass body. Great photography. I hate you so much you lucky bugger!

Hate you so much ! Send some of 'dem models to South Africa..... :)

Upvoted

I'm sure there are plenty of beautiful people in SA, especially those gorgeous mixed race peeps.

lol @ mixed race peeps

I have been trying to connect with other photographers on here. But every time I search the #photography tag I hardly see any professional photo worth looking at. Thanks for the new tag @condra. Love your pictures.

You're welcome. Good luck with photofeed!

Great portrait! And thanks for the tip on the tag!

Excellent work I liked it so much I wish I could continue your work on this as I will give you all the support I hope you will support me if possible Thank you for your time
@goldenkingdom

Cheers dude. Following you.

wow can't wait for her to join steemit ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64