Sort:  

pretty cool one ;) congrats and best wishes with the account creation! :) heheh

I remember her, she is your travel companion!

Yep! She's joining steemit, if they ever get around to creating the account.

Blocktrades allows you to buy an account in about 2 SBD and within no time.
Also can buy delegation of about 45 SP in 2 SBD.

So she can get started in about 4 SBD.

It's a pity that starting in steem isn't free. Just telling you the ways if she really wants to join.

Thanks! She's already did the whole process of creating it through steemit but its taking a while to approve. I know mine took several weeks but I thought they were supposed to be fixing that with HF20. I'm debating creating another account, I think I'll be looking into blocktrades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62