Trip to Bangalore Aquarium

in #photofeed6 years ago

Bangalore Aquarium also is known as Government Aquarium is the second largest Aquarium in India situated in Cubbon Park in Bangalore. It has around 100 of fish displayed. Some of the fish which I clicked :












Camera : Nokia 6

Sort:  

I have visited this Aquarium couple of time. I live in Hyderabad and i visit Banglore frequently. This is really a beautiful place to visit.

By the way i am a traveler and i have started my travel series blog, You may like it Travel Series (Part #3) St. Lucia Island, A Romantic Getaway

You can follow me so that you never miss any upcoming Travel Destinations blogs. Your comments will help me a lot, We both are INDIANS so i really be waiting for your comments. Your comments will matter to me.

Thanks Bro.

That's true, its really beautiful :)

Beautiful photos. Awesomeness of God very evidence here.

Yeah rightly said :)

I love visiting the aquarium! I could sit there for hours and just look at the fish. My favorite displays are the tropical ones where you get to sit in the dark and just look at all of the colorful fish. Thanks for sharing these great pictures!

I too love watching fish, though I was short on time...I could not make a video but definitely I will be making a full video of the aquarium :)

You took me to the water world with some fabulous shots. Never knew about the acquarium world...thanks for sharing...

Yeah me too, I am in Bangalore for last 5 years but didn't know that there is a second largest aquarium in Bangalore.
Thanks :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-29T05:35:45
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 489.89/800.00
Total Photos: 77
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has received a 4.23 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @codingdefined.

Wow this must have been quite an experience getting so different kinds of species.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06