You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile Photo Editing and VSCO X | A Photographer’s Guide

in #photofeed6 years ago

Yet another awesome post. I don't know where you find all the time to write these great tutorials, but I'm thankful you do.

VSCO's X membership is definitely something I'm considering more... I'm just sad that they didn't offer it at a discounted rate to people who have supported them throughout the years. I've spent well over $300 on film presets for Lightroom, but have to pay extra to use them in the app. A bit disgruntled about that.

Thanks again, Justin. I think you're going to do really well in the new blockchain-based social media landscape... it's only just begun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72