You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Countless Stars of Heaven's Field

in #photofeed6 years ago

Wow how I wish I could see that beautiful night sky too, I'm always longing to see it personally and experience how beautiful the night sky would be.

Sort:  

I don't want you to have false expectations - the Milky Way will not look like this, with the level of detail and colors, simply because the camera is able to expose for much longer than our eye can, and so it can capture more light. But if you've never been in an area with truly dark sky, you will nonetheless be blown away by how many stars you can see!!!

okay okay thank you for the informations, but still I'm looking forward for this kind of night sky.

Oh yes, it's not to be missed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65