2020 THEME SONG

in #photofeed4 years ago

"How many stars in the sky tonight?
I wanna run now, it's my time
Can't hold me down, I was born to rise
And I feel like I'm alive
I'm never gonna live my life the same
I'm gonna make it out, I'm gonna change
Can't hold me down, I was born to rise
And I feel like I'm alive.

We'll never stop, never stop, no
We'll never stop, unstoppable."

-lyrics from New Politics "Unstoppable"

I've been listening to this song a lot lately and have decided to make it my 2020 theme song as it strikes a chord with me, you know the stars and all that.
I will make 2020 a break out year! I've got so much excitement for projects and ideas that I'm working on!

QUESTION: DO YOU HAVE A THEME SONG FOR 2020?

Tell me in the comments, I'd love to hear it!

201910183537EditEdit.jpgview in full screen

Photo details:
Sony A7RIII, 16mm blend
Foreground: 15s, f/2.8, ISO 1600
Sky: 8s, f/2.8, ISO 6400

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote!

 
Make sure to give us a follow on @photofeed & Twitter

well dang... i don't have a theme song... I guess i'm doing it all wrong. I'll get on that!

nice one.

now you got me thinking about music, and nothing really got me in this 27 days.

Glad I could help. ;)

This post has been manually curated by The PhotoStream team: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations @caseygrimley!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83