Sort:  

I like the mood in the picture... Actually if you remember... I want to learn which film it is... Tones of colors are really nice and there is an eye-catching composition...

Congrats and have a nice day...

thanks @mnallica! I think this was shot on Kodak Portra 400 4x5. When doing the analog c-Print, a lot of work went into the sky. I actually cut a stencil that covers the buildings and everything below, to be able to burn (darken) the sky.

I'm sorry I can't visit your posts as desired but these days are mad.

I saw all your photos and as always love them, you can make odd or rotten things look totally different and with a sudden spirit that shines over us.
Great job captain ;)

Thanks @drakernoise, I appreciate the comment! Fortunately the blockchain doesn't forget and you can re-visit all my posts ;)

Die Arbeit hat etwas surreales gefällt mir sehr. Bist du gerade unterwegs, oder die Tage mal in Köln?

Danke @visualz, ich mag diese schrägen, filmischen Bilder!
War in Köln nur mal schnell den großen Durst abholen, ansonsten bin ich momentan in Ö stationiert. Träume aber schon die nächste Reise, und werd bald mal den Bus ready machen. Geht dann endlich wieder gen Osten!

Ach du Glücklicher :). Ö ist ja auch schon eine gute Wahl! Würde mich freuen wenn du beim nächsten mal Durst abholen Zeit hättest, mal was Trinken gehen :).

Great shot. Looks like a watercolour painting. I'd rather not imagine what plans got hatched there!

Yet another beautiful image.

Bet your portfolio is something of beauty to behold!

xox

Steemit, and followers like you really inspire me to go through an archive of 20 years of photography (and still expanding).

awesome photography.... 😍 just amazing👌

Sehr schöne Aufnahme. Die graue Wolke passt gut zu dem verfallenem Gebäude. insgesamt ein sehr schöner Kontrast im Bild

This post has received a 3.08 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @captainklaus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71