Sort:  

Another superb photo, I really admire the quality you achieve and the views are always so stunning - superb content as always.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Wow, really great picture!

I can see that you are a nature & cloud lover :) Maybe you want to try the #LoveTheClouds contest!

Thanks @tobetada, you are right, clouds get a lot of my attention!
I'll have a look at the contest.

Nice road shot!

Nice photograph! The tint of your pictures (which I assume is due to cross-processing?) is really starting to grow on me.
By the way, the vantage point seems quite hight, by any chance did you set your camera on the top of your bus!?

Thanks @wllmdnnd! This was shot from the roof of my bus, like 90% of my landscapes. The lens/camera is appr. 5m up! My landscapes wouldn't be without my bus ;)
This was shot on Kodak 160NC 8x10, no crossprocessing, but a little overexposed for more contrasts.
At home I have a print 127cm x 160cm...

I see. I had not realized that. The bus height certainly makes a huge difference here!

Really I don't know why but i like the tones of color in this picture... Maybe yellow tint makes sky more visible and nice, I don't know but I like it...

Congrats and have a nice day...

Thanks @mnallica!
I even use expired photo paper sometimes; it gives this tint, and I really like it.

Another one to the great album your building captain, keep on!

great photography man... thanks for sharing... :)

Interesting path, reflects peace and harmony

Equilibric ;)

good angle i think. nice pict! you got my upvote :)

thanks @farizzz! It's good to have the bus; from the roof I have an fantastic angle on landscapes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47