Birding Enthusiast

in #photofeed7 years ago

Hi guys, I just want to share with you my favorite past time, bird photography, and now I want to share my images with you.

DSC_3668 (Large).jpg
Cape sparrow or mossie (Passer melanurus), these are very commom birds all over the country, but they move really fast and they are very shy, so not that easy to photograph.

DSC_3689 (Large).jpg
Guineafowl (disambiguation) This is the guineafouwl also called tarrentaal, commonly found in tall grass and open fields.

![DSC_3702-Pano (Large).jpg]
(https://steemitimages.com/DQmeuYvbtZ4tpuLH2n5A5CRGwTzDwzUdSQQmugmSGiGu6ht/DSC_3702-Pano%20(Large).jpg)
And then this is my first attempt at a panoramic photograph, I just wish there were some clouds or something in the sky, but for now this will do.

I hope you enjoyed my pictures, I really put a lot of effort into taking these pictures, especially the birds, they are very tricky to take pictures of.

Sort:  

Really thought the panarama was nice. And those birds just don't sit still for a moment! Hard to capture, for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53