You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of a failed photographer

in #photofeed7 years ago

Beautiful photos! You are talented. It's unfortunate photography didn't work out for you but I'm a firm believer in "things happen for a reason". You can always keep it as a hobby to satisfy that itch you get! Or, use Steemit as a new platform to show your work!

Sort:  

I haven't been on Steem for very long, but honestly, I feel inspired every day I'm here... especially when I look at the pages of the guys and gals I listed. It's so weird... I've barely thought about any photography for at least 2 years, and now I'm super keen to get a camera. We're going to the Grand Canyon for the first time in a month and I'm definitely getting a decent camera for that. It's very exciting times and I feel like all that inspiration came from Steem.

Thank you so much for reading, I'm always thrilled to have you bounce on over here.

That's awesome! So glad to hear your passion has been rekindled since you've been on here. I've never been to the Grand Canyon so I'm ready to see what you have for us ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55