You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhotoChallenge – Second Entry - Emotive Human Portrait

in #photofeed7 years ago

I was working my way round to you, but still haven't got past the b's yet. It's funny - I've seen you mentioned alot over the last 10 months or so - always in a good way I never really interacted because it was always about superb photography - which is one of many skills I lack. I don't know why but I always made an incorrect gender assumption for you account - bit random I know. Good point on how technology moulds the lives of the young now, a good balance would be ideal but it's just so accessible especially since touch screen devices like tablets have become common place.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Well, you are here now. LOL! I'm glad you've only heard good things. I'd hate to have a bad reputation. :-) I am a photographer, but I write about other stuff too. I just always use my own photography. :-) I love coffee, and it looks like you know a lot about it.

Your reputation is very well deserved, few people get such high praise on here from so many. I have to admit I was more then a little humbled you took some of your precious time to comment on my own blog. It's those little things that that mean so much that combine to make us into a wonderful community.

Wow! I had no idea that I even had a reputation whether good or bad! ! I love commenting on the work of others, and I'm humbled that you would comment here. LOL! Yes, it's all about engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69139.85
ETH 2502.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55