Sort:  

Thank a lot my friends!
Okay skip, this time when it rained I was soaking wet sitting squatting watching from the top of the hill and my eyes fixed on the small flowers, glance I was not interested then I look closer and then my mind and my heart churned, there are many things which I can learn from this little flower.

The flowers on this path are so beautiful, yes they are so beautiful even more beautiful than King Solomon's clothes. Each of these flowers is used and decorated very beautifully by the creator.

Sometimes people are indifferent, do not pay attention to them, they are trampled, crushed, diisengi people even people just see them from one side only. Though not necessarily they are not beautiful is not it? I'm sure they want to shout: "Hey you are walking, look at me ...". But most of us go through it.

But my feelings try to feel, that these flowers are not worried about it. They are not afraid, saddened by the treatment of people around him. I feel they always smile sweet and beautiful. Whatever happens every day to them, they continue to adorn the streets until they finally wither and fall to earth. Be finished his role, finished his duty, purnalah dharma devotion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40