Shooting in the ocean

in #photofeed5 years ago

0I6A0581.jpg

No day is ever the same when you are shooting in and around the ocean. There are so many variables that affect the conditions. Swell, wind, sun, rain, tides, sediment, nutrients etc. They all interact to make conditions challenging and sometimes frustrating.

Often, I will have a great day underwater with perfect conditions only to return the next day and find that I can barely see past my hand.

I guess though, that is what makes me go back day after day.

We hope you like it.

James & Danielle


Don’t forget to Upvote and Resteem!!
&
For more beautiful photos follow us @bluebottlefilms


© 2019 Bluebottle Films

Sort:  

WOAH.

And there I was thinking you went back day after day purely for the love ;D

It's really hard to get tired of shots like this :)

Not everyday do you get conditions like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45