P E R F E C T I O N

in #photofeed5 years ago

1A5A1012_LR.jpg

Another stunning coral reef from the depths of Komodo National Park in Indonesia. I love the diversity and the clarity of the water in this shot, it just looks so idyllic. It's been a while since I've had the opportunity to dive, so hoping the next isn't too far off.

We hope you like it.

James & Danielle


Don’t forget to Upvote and Resteem!!
&
For more beautiful photos follow us @bluebottlefilms


© 2019 Bluebottle Films

Sort:  

Love this as it is a bucketlist scuba diving location for me and seeing any healthy reef makes my heart happy! Thank you for sharing this and reminding me why we live on the water - to see sights like these! And when we are not in an area where we can dive and snorkel or the reefs are not healthy, we just come here to get our fix!

Don’t wait too long @hownottosail, these wild and pristine places are becoming harder and harder to find, as you would have seen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65