Antarctic sunsets

in #photofeed6 years ago

201d8210-49b5-49b8-93f9-4f046b2d0be8.jpeg


We didn't see a whole lot of sun whilst we were in Antarctica, but when it did come out, the sky lit up with beautiful warm hues and the sunlight hit the ice on the water and illuminated it in a brilliant blue.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Very good an wonderful photography @bluebottelfilms
I like sunsetsIMG20170825185105.jpg

The sunset view is fabulous @ismailrafael

It's really wonderful photography @bluebottelfilms. You have captured the sunset very beautifuly and perfectly. Good luck

Thanks @anayakhan, we appreciate it!

I sat silent on the dock
It is a vast ocean of sunsets
Clearly lit light in sight
Beautiful sunsets that look real
The waves from the ocean come and go
Accompany a quiet day
Never tired of my eyes staring
The beauty of the afternoon at this pier
The bright sky began to change
White clouds are blackening
There is only a jet
The rays are drowning in the middle of the ocean
I do not want to forget
Susana scenic beauty
Soothing and feeling
God's perfect work of creation

Wow, a beautiful sunset that I have never seen before @bluebottlefilms, thanks @done already support this post.

IMG_20180203_183519_HDR-01.jpeg

sunset is awesome scenery, and it give calm situation i love it so @done

IMG-20180201-WA0037.jpg

I have some collections and I also really like nature, I hope you are happy with this one @doneDSC_1485+++.jpg

Hai, roh gabong keunoe cit ikah lagoe. paki katupue na ata nyoe hinoe.

that male theuh mandum ka keunowe

pane male,, tanyoe kajeut keu muka tape dum,, hana pat ta harap le,,, heheh

we also like the same thing, every one of us has individual tastes, but sometimes we are united in one thing in common. very good job @done.

Awww....Beautiful sunset ..Just love it
26943478_895856260583923_1390021675_n.jpg

I really appreciate your love for sunset. When the sun has set, no candle can replace it. A sunset is the fiery kiss to the night.

Good. a very romantic word. make me think of someone. thanks

regards @done i am a new person join in steemit my experience is still very short. I hope one time you support me @nailatun

I also like his @done because the sun also provides a source of life for us happy moga day your day successful I hope one day you can support me @agress

image


sunset is very waiting in waiting by many people, there is always a story at sunset.

Welcome @done, you help or give support to all friends and I come to ask for your conscience and everything in your favor.

we also like the same thing, every one of us has individual tastes, but sometimes we are united in one thing in common. very good job @done.
by: @yalamlamsteem

Me too... sunsets are nature's dramatic ending of the day. But this amazing shot by @bluebottlefilms is nailing it to the dot... it gives a serenity and tranquility of the antartic... a rare view.

@done you are my Favorite here on Steemit. Always like your giving personality.

Wow so wonderful sunset @done

awesome picture, i like too

I am the new master of @done, senior said here, you are kind hearted in paying attention through valuable voting, I really crave about this. thank you for your attention lord @done

The sun is a wonderful gift of god, without the sun, then the World is like in a stuffy cave.
Thank @done

Of course he will win..that's a beautiful sunsetIMG20171007182642.jpg

@done mysterious hero
if you become a president in your country, or you are a country with us, chances are that the country will prosper, why I say so, this is because you do good things for people who do not know you, maybe out there people agree with as I say, or I myself agree with them.
Thank you so much @done 😊😊

you are a spirit for other steemians,
and you are also a hero to steemians
you are also more than just a developer
Thank a large @done for this all,
have a nice day

you are very wise @done hope your days are always successful

you are the light in the darkness for some of the steemit users, all of them and including me, are looking forward to your support, because we all know that you are a generous person, and I also thank you very much @done

Very beautiful photo @bluebottlefilms, thanks @done

The sunset view is fabulous @bluebottlefilms.

The sunset panorama is really very beautiful.

Very beautiful photo @bluebottlefilms thanks @done

Perfect shooting method @bluebottlefilms, beautiful sunset. Thanks @done for the sound.

A very beautiful view of the Antarctic. I am from Aceh, never seen the sunset view with such beauty.

image

The sunset is a very beautiful sight and can let go of our burden. I really like the sunset. Best regard @done

@done Sunset will look beautiful again if after rain with a cup of coffee and a pinch of longing will give birth to a beautiful script is very meaningful.

Thank you mr. @done for always upvote me ,, you're the best

You the best mr. @done

For me to see you @done like looking at that beautiful sun 😊 😊😊👍👍👍 I really like it

Because dusk never asks you to wait. Twilight also teaches, the beautiful will surely drown. And dusk will never hesitate to teach about taking off and sincerity. twilight also teaches us that any bit of time will be worth it. Twilight taught us that something that ends, not always beautiful. because dusk always receive the sky as it is. @done

yes @done Antarctica lovely place. I really like the sunset

we also like the same thing, every one of us has individual tastes, but sometimes we are united in one thing in common. very good job @done.
by: @antonysteem

Antarctica amazing place I really liked

thanks @done. you are number one good luck always

I also support you to succeed.

I really love it and appreciate it @done

enjoying the sunset while waiting for the evening to arrive is a very pleasant thing

Really amazing mr. @done sya hope you also participate in sharing vote for me,
You do have a wise and generous heart

Amazing @done

@done sunset is a very beautiful thing

@done the sunset is an interesting thing and I really liked that ...

thank you @done you very generous, i like your generosity

I also really like the sunset .. because it is so beautiful

Every sunset and sunrise brings us a beautiful message of hope saying: failure is an event not a person. Yesterday ended last night. Today is a brand new day.

This is morning here and it's always great to start a day with something as positive as this photography. Well said @done. You're very kind and generous.

Good job @bluebottlefilms. Steem On!

how beautiful sunset on the lampuuk 28eb1918c09762d62c640cfa443cd70a.jpgbeach

Lhokseumawe, Aceh , Indonesia
IMG20180207143926.jpg
Thanks @done and @bluebottlefilms

IMG_20180203_182243.jpg

This Sun rises from my village.
This particular image I gave to @done
Hope you can enjoy it, but not good, because it is blocked by the hill. We live in #aceh Province, Indonesia.

Greetings From Us

Of course he will win..that's a beautiful sunsetIMG20171007182642.jpg

Wow sunset...
Amazing
Thanks @done ect

Beautiful post @bluebottlefilms. Photography blogs here at Steemit in particular are my favorite ones though I myself am a Steemit Parenting Blogger. Well done @done. You're great support to many. It's great to have you here at Steemit. Lastly, I'd love to add a prayer for all of us in this way:

Happy Steeming!

@bluebottelfilms, your image quality is very good
i also have some sunset pictures, i hope @done likes it too
U5dsd7zDxFmnmnLSvKaeVQXLBiETwKD_1680x8400.jpg

The sun is very beautiful when in the eyes drngan direct eye and stunning sunggum if humans meperhatikan the sun who are in the morning, I will follow people like, I need help and help from someone like you
@zulfahmii

sunsets.jpg
It would be wonderful to see from above the mountain like this.. @done hehehe..

There is only one word for this picture, "BEAUTIFUL".

IMG_20180131_190400_HHT.jpg

natural beauty at sunset at the western end

thanks @done .. amazing surprise.
IMG_20180131_190932_HDR.jpg

The sight of a soothing soul at the sight of the sunset as if inside is a beautiful post

Yes of course @bluebottlefilms and best of luck. When sir @done your entry any post then post go to moon . Because you are very kind and generous human. And 100% win.

Sunset?

I really like that

I once felt the sunset in the Sinai desert, Egypt.

And once felt the sunset in the Pyramids of Giza, Egypt. What a wonderful impression.

Brat ajue khaa geu seu meuphote apa nyan. Lon tes koment inoe saboeh beh, yak bagah troeh jatah... 😂

@done I have sunset for you

Screenshot_2018-01-31-15-53-27_1517651244371.jpg

I also had a great view of the sunset

@done if you love sunset. I want My photo to be corrected. What do you think?

IMG_3654.JPG

yes @done I am also very beautiful scenery, take a look at my picture below

IMG_20180204_183520.jpg

You like it, bro? @done
26182165_2095442807351104_2172739116557402112_n.jpg

a very nice moment, I've also taken pictures with a very beautiful sunlight

IMG_5380.JPG

May you be blessed till sun sets for ever! and after that forever. Much respect and love for you:)

I also really like the sunset @done, it's one of my collections, at sunset with my family,IMG_20180207_124219.jpg

Beautiful sunset views. I am interested in her.

You are like a professional photographer, very ingenious in photographing objects. Good luck.

A very beautiful sunset @bluebottlefilms, whether a scene like this happens every day.

Amazing. Nice post @bluebottlefilms.

So nice @done very beutiful sunset

sunset-913350_1280.jpg

very nice view. I also have.

Yes that's true @done,

when you visit any post with your kind and Surprising Support, then he is definitely Winner. Lots of Love for you. wonderful sunset view here. Realy heart touching. good shot captured @blubottlefilms. Good Luck.

@done I am glad to hear your words
I think all that
sunset phenomenon is very dazzling

Hi @done you are same with me, I also really like to see sunset phenomenon

IMG-20171106-WA0005.jpg
very nice sunset in aceh lhoseumawe at ujong blang @done

Very beautiful photo. Amazing @bluebottlefilms

just like me @done, i also like the sunset when we are at our seaside and friends witness the almost dark natural phenomenon with red sunshine is very beautiful

I really like you because when the sun sets no other sun behind him!

this is a gift for you @done

hope you are happy to see


Sunset?

But I prefer the Sunrise, The rising sun brings strength and strength and is great for my health, as if I rose from the grave. I always wanted to see the sun rise.

I've seen sunrise on the summit of Mount Musa, Saint Catherine, Sina Egypt. Saint Catherine Year 2007.

Regards

wow very fun to enjoy the sunset every day but unfortunately where I live there are many trees that cover the beauty of the sunset. but sometimes I often enjoy it on the beach, everything looks beautiful without any obstacles.

I see your account is amazing. how can you be so. got great rewards and earnings.
Very good. I have post your story @done
https://busy.org/@ismailrafael/steemian-people-are-generous-and-love-to-share
Pleas support me

Look at the twilight on the horizon there, so beautiful
decorated with the atmosphere of the wind
make the leaf nyiur waving joy
cheered with the friction of the leaves
the sun is reluctant to pass through
stunned by the evening sun
but he can not resist the will
the power of malanggar the existing line
the desire of the heart is lost in him
as the wind blows with my love
birds flock to go home
leaving the shadow unfoot
the atmosphere became silent under the lonely
arranging one story into memories in the soul
unites likes in grief, gloom and beauty
into an old stroke in life
star began to move away from his rest
scattered decorate the night in the shadow
delivering a memorable evening
to the essentials in eternity,

I also really liked the beauty of nature that they were waiting for at sunset because of the beautiful scenery with the reddish sky color that carved up to the end of the sky thanks for its participation.

Stop looking for the perfect untk loved, because you just need him who knows how lucky he was with you. •Afternoon•

I've seen millions of twilight, but none of them are more beautiful than when you hugged me as a simple afternoon.

Welcome @done, you help or give support to all friends and I come to ask for your conscience and everything in your favor.

Wow the sunset scenery is very nice, I really like to see this beautiful natural scenery. @done Thank you for your passion in sharing post.

Hallo @bluebottelfilms

C360_2018-01-23-00-59-04-655.jpg# Hallo @done C360_2018-01-23-01-00-43-873.jpg

My early photo presents for both of you.

hopefully likes

thanks yes done. you have upvote me .. i have to do you best best i know in esteem

Thanks my friend @Done, because it has been given my post value.

Success every day.

yes i also love sunsets..

Same as I also really like the sunset because then there is a remarkable drug, good luck too

Wow, a beautiful sunset that I have never seen before @bluebottlefilms, thanks @done already support this post.

very beautiful sun wreathed, an amazing creation

sunset is very amazing ..

very enjoyable to enjoy the sunset

thanks yes done. you have upvote me .. i have to do you best best i know in esteem

i like a place like this but my country is tropical. it seems impossible there can be such a beautiful place around me. hopefully one day I can visit this place. thank you for posting this.

Hallo @done !!
how are you @done already a few days no news is there any obstacles that are serious enough maybe we can help you. and apologize if I was late present at night this may be I do not talk much surely I am quite happy to be able to share with you enough alone. may you always succeed in achieving the goal of gratitude to God

I really appreciate your love for sunset. When the sun has set, no candle can replace it. A sunset is the fiery kiss to the night.

Beautiful post i like post @done

Which one are you working on @done , is there a new post I'm hungry for your post

You are always very supportive & generous the great soul @done <3
This is what we call the beauty of nature @bluebottlefilms superb shot ;-)

hi guys it's nice to be able to visit you. if may ask. can you teach me how to make a good post so that many will upvote me. because I am a newcomer. thanks for the opportunity to visit me

Thank you mr. @done for having upvote me so far.
I'am happy and you the best forever

Amazing a beautifull picture

Do you like this? @done, Hopefully you are Happy for this attectment. 🙏

Thanks @done for the vote you have provided.
hope you are happy to do good to us.

Hi @done i will know you..because you are so misterius for me. Always success for you. Nice to know you.

we will win if you support us .tkhs @done

I'm not good at writing, let alone commenting.
By joining me at Steemit, it can add knowledge and writing quality.

I really plan on enjoying the sunset at the Antartica.

When can I go there once? for example to Alaska, USA.

Hopefully wrote up and enjoy the beautiful view of the sunrise

Welcome @done, you help or give support to all friends and I come to ask for your conscience and everything in your favor.

yes i also agree with you @done

Sun is one of the greatest present from God. I hope you will be success. I miss yourvspecial vote @done

thanks @done. You're so kind. always give us a sting. I am a newcomer. please see my post. karna still in learning to give a good post .

What a photo! What a sunset. Beautiful!

awesome,, very beautiful sunsets

The very good comment @done

@done you are very good. You have helped many people here

very good comment @done, i also love sunset

very good comment from @done

@done you always give the best. and always encouraging for us. hopefully you are given sustenance and always in good health. look at my post. because I still need guidance to do my best .

Very nice sunset, I also really liked it @done.

I also really like sunset, I often enjoy it in the afternoon

same here buddy i too love sunsets and the most beautiful part is i enjoy capturing those awesome clicks by my professional camera

I also support it ... may the victory in your hands...@bluebottlefilms

tomorrow he will rise and set again, hopefully more beautiful than the original

Incredible vote from you @done, I also really want it.

The sun is very beautiful especially if you want all the sky will look a bit reddish, it is very for me if the photo is taken and I need help from someone like you
@awansenja

Thanks sir @done, I am very happy to communicate with you.

Banyak sekali yang mengikuti anda @done aku juga mau menjadi pengikut komentar anda. Semoga kita bisa bersahabat.

Waw .... incredible big vote that you give master @done.
you are very kind, help us these little ones.
hopefully we all succeed.

words that are there in post xpilar many people so beggars in steemit, I do not blame anyone who obviously many people expect

beautiful views, make our hearts peaceful. @done

Your best in steemit @done

The sunset is a truly beautiful sight ,, may the sun continue to shine,,good luck @done.

I love sunsets.

I used to look for sunsets, I felt like I was going to drown with the sun.

The color of the setting sun is very fascinating to the soul, the soul's strong.

Best Regard

Me too, nice post

You can visit my post. I have some nice sunset photos.

Beautiful photo. This is a very beautiful picture of nature. Sunset is a unique phenomenon, each time it looks different. I'm also into nature photography. This helps to see the extraordinary beauty in simple things. Nature is the most talented artist.

I missed a special vote from you a nice @done.
😂😁

Amin, I also hope @bluebottlefilms to win in this contest

so excited, good luck

I really like the sunset, let alone me with beautiful scenery. @done

Hallo @done.

introduce me new player to stay in Aceh, I am simple people, than you ( @done ).

please help us to quickly Grow up to be a reliable steemanian like you who have a good heart and big heart.

willing to help Follow and Upvote.

make us your supporters. sometime when I have big tumbu, have steem power, So I will do as it is today.

Thank you for your attention.

🙏Greetings from @gutsy

Wow the sunset scenery is very nice, I really like to see this beautiful natural scenery. @done

thanks @done ... Hopefully with your support @bluebottlefilms can win.

the sunset atmosphere is very beautiful indeed

With your support I hope the victory is in the hands of @bluebottlefilms.

I also like his @done because the sun also provides a source of life for us happy moga day your day successful I hope one day you can support me

Wow really sunset very beautiful scenery @done

regards @done i am a new person join in steemit my experience is still very short. I hope one time you support me @listrik004

Wow really sunset very beautiful scenery @done

Wow really sunset very beautiful scenery @done

sunset for me is very beautiful

Wow really sunset very beautiful scenery @done

@done what a F beauty sunset. I love that

Wow really sunset very beautiful scenery @done
Thanks for support

You are good @done
Thank you very much

how are you @done already a few days no news is there any obstacles that are serious enough maybe we can help you. and apologize if sasa late present at night this may be I do not talk much surely I am quite happy because can share with you enough that alone. hopefully you are always successful in achieving the goal of gratitude

Hallo @done. I prefer sunrise rather than sunset.

very nice scenery

The sunset is a wonderful time in the afternoon @done

Very beautiful photo sunset @bluebottlefilms thanks @done

Wowww really beautiful sunset @done

its amazing to see a beauty like this

this is a very beautiful view

I agree with your opinion..in sunset time we feel a peace in our heart.nice to know you brother.

If done here everything win 😁

Good luck @done,your the best in steemit,,
Sunsets,,,i like it👍👍👍

a stunning picture, with a beautiful sunset. hope you win in the contest.

@done please see my post. let me add more spirit to give a good post. because you are my favorite here.

@done you are a very wise person to all people, may you become a person who always succes in running all things work thank you @done. visit my post once

Thanks @done. You are very good and caring fellow steemin

Thanks @done! I agree, sunsets are beautiful! It's amazing that we can watch the sun set every day and still be in awe of it's beauty.

@done go for witness you will get many voting

wowww the scenery is very beautiful and interesting, it seems like I really like that place

Hello @done

I also love the beautiful scenery, I've also made a post about beautiful cloud scenery,have a nice day,thank you

I often enjoy the sunset and I really enjoy it, because its setting is accompanied by beautiful light

Doesn't get more beautiful than a sunset besides maybe a loved ones smile. This is not a classic sunset photo but quite mesmerizing beauty. I really like it a lot more than even most sunset photos which are consistently beautiful.
The way the ice looks with the light is magical.
A nice choice and generous support @done
well @done. haha pun intended ;-)>

Hi @done, how are you?

Perfect shooting method @bluebottlefilms, beautiful sunset. Thanks @done for the sound.

Like your post.

I Mostly like the Antarctic sea, because the sea is calm, deep, nice scenery, we rarely see the sunset in Antartica. there are even days without the sun.

I only have a view during the day, when my friend again work in his rice field, though @done do not like, I still send it

20170710_094517.jpg

sunset is the most awesome feelings

beautiful scenery with bright sun you are always successful @done

image

I also have a picture of the beauty of the sunset .. hope you like @done

So good I agree With you mr @done

I'm sure you will love this one. @done
1468225858715-01.jpeg

hello @done
I have an amazing sunset for you sir
image

@done you are very good to everyone.

Welcome @done, you help or give support to all friends and I come to ask for your conscience and everything in your favor

You are extraordinary @done

I really like your view because at sunset there is no greater light that can illuminate the earth.

Welcome @done im support you ..

Amazing,,,,
Sunset is a beauty that God gives to us, as long as we are alive. Moreover, the sunset on the continent of Antarctica is truly extraordinary beautiful, I really agree with you @done.

I love sunset specially on sea side but we don't have sea near by :) @done if you find a spare time please visit my blog :)

61078F71-1B0D-4C9B-AD9F-54040812378D.jpeg

How do you think about this pic mr @done. This is one of the mountains located in aceh, Indonesia and this is where I live. The people of Aceh called it "Kawah Paeh", Namely "Crater of the Dead".

And you @bluebottelfilm, yous must be come here, i thing u so happy.

8A6D2811-C534-4C75-8E42-BA0B0955B2A9.jpeg

@done im like you ,im you supporter me ,thanks @done your fantastis ,perfect

@done
I really need your help, to support my steemit, if you do not mind to help me, please for give me, because I dare to be sassy, ​​it's because I do not know how else, because I really need it,i hope you can help me..
Please..

sunset is indeed very beautiful to enjoy, because it is her one natural beauty at the time of dusk welcome come her night, thanks.

image

The beauty of the sunsets that I took on the beach.

i need your support to help me

the scenery is very beautiful, I agree with @done, hopefully win.

Yang mengikuti komentar @done banyak sekali ya.

beautiful sunset scenery. @done you are my favorite person in steemian. hopefully you are always in good health and given longevity.

Actually this is beautiful, here's my photo with samsung sm g-313hz camera maker I hope @done likes

20170724_183736.jpg

Hello mr. @done my name is adi, I'm a newcomer in steemit

Shade of sky light @done.

DSC_0893.JPG

Nice the post

Keep steem on my friend @done
I would like to invite you to visit my blog @rizkyakbar please i wat you upvote comment my post thankyou friend @done

Beautiful scenery in the afternoon I really like it, every post you mr. @done is always the best

hello @done introduce me is a newcomer. and it's nice to be able to join your comment block. it seems you are a generous person I like you thank you.

FB_IMG_1518010319532.jpg
A very beautiful sunset

image
@done you are my favorite. take a look at my sunset photos. but not as good as other friends. I hope you like it too. thanks @done .

When you do something noble and beautiful and no one notices, do not be sad. Because the sun was beautiful every morning even though most of the audience is still sleeping.

i need a sport from you @done

I really need help from you

When the time of the afternoon, usunun not feel increasingly aging, muscular body increasingly weakened, fresher skin wrinkles,

Welcome to my night, good bye, that's all I always say, as the evening passes from my point.

I'm dying when your back is gone. and in the western horizon, I have never seen the twilight even more.

When the twilight eye is orange, you are just too happy to remember the wound, like going away that forgets the way home.

Then, someday. If love enough time, he will leave. Find the host. And we're lovers, just a pair of twilight twigs.

A beauty of its own as we watch the sun rise or see it sink before dusk

hello done pless hlep vote me

sunsets can be something inspiring

Glide into the sky

DSC_0941.JPG

haloo..@done Landscape in the rice fields during the day

20170726_091849.jpg

your amazing, with your conscience @done

Terimakasih mr @done telah mendukung semau pengguna steemit. Anda steemian yang suka berbagi dan mendukung.

I hope so too

there is no eternal in the world, except for charity and heart

at twilight is indeed very beautiful to enjoy, to be able to enjoy is a gift that we should be grateful. your writing is very inspiring to me. thanks for sharing..

when sunset is very beautiful indeed its charm. I am glad to be able to enjoy it in your blog, thank you very much ..

Hi friend @done, you are very talented and very professional, I am here just a little help from you thank you

I want to tell you about my failure to enjoy the sunset.
I walked for 4 hours with a friend of mine just to enjoy the beauty of nature.
sunset.
but I have to go home before I reach my destination.
because my friend's child had an accident.
I am very sad because my whole life has not enjoyed the sunset in a good place.
so the story of my failure lord @done

image

when the sun began to drown sunset on the horizon ,,,

yap i also i am actually afan of sunstes i usuallly spend my time watching sunsets!

thank you very much sir.
you have given me appreciation.
I am very glad sir.
my post no one vote.
you come upvote my posting.
this is the best for me.
thank you very much @done

I am very happy
Thank you sir

I really like sunsets @done ..
because it was from the bright night I loved it very much ..
and i say love with my boyfriend in sunsets ..
image

many are asking about you, why no posts from you, maybe me and everyone waiting for your posts or stories ..
obviously I always follow you ..
you are my role model here @done

just amazed to you tian @done.
I see hundreds of people expecting mercy from the master, and you give them all the rewards.
no one they ask for help to you sir, you are a very good person.
I pray that you are always healthy and easy sustenance, to always be able to help people who are weak like us.
I have not found anyone as good as you are in steemit and in the real world.
you are very kind.
Thank you sir,

I hope you are happy today.
and always happy.
once again I say a thousand thanks to you kind lord.
best regards @done

My favorit steemian is comeback..! @done, for me you are the best steemian because you also help small fish like me.

we are beginner steem players still many shortcomings we need the advice of smart people.

hopefully can visit from @done in my blog and get upvote from @done, success always for @done, thanks

Good start and good day @done, a thousand words can not be pronounced in praise and thanksgiving to dapa you who help people to a better level .. I hope you can be witnes in steem with your conscience

@done I came just want a bit of your rocks, and I hope you can be the greatest witnes, I hope you can be a devoted person to your social.

You are a good person. best regards @done

Antarctica, full of wonder may anyone who will witness one of the wonders of the world

wide expanse of ice, very beautiful when sunlit

Hi @bluebottlefilms, this photo is definitely a winning shot. That bluish iceberg is so awesome. I wish you all the best 🏆.

I also really like the sunset because I've seen it myself at sunset on the beach. very beautiful and I also directly shoot with sunset. thank you for sharing and please support Mr @done

image

So beautiful! Thanks for sharing.

see the sunset bring peace when the night before, I love it too @done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58979.17
ETH 3236.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33