Frozen in timesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

I visited Jordan many times and had a please being hosted by bedouins while exploring different parts of this country.
Little changed in lifestyle of Jordanian Bedouin tribes in last hundreds of years. It was a very authentic feeling sitting with them next to fire. I perceived a very similar scene could be observed 300 or 500 years ago.

_AGV3906.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to enlarge!

Technical info:

CameraNikon D600
LensNikkor 24-120mm f/4 VR
Aperturef/5.6
ISO5000
Shutter speed1/50 sec



You are welcome to follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@blastik!

Sort:  

Your picture compelled me to pause for a while and imagine myself at your position. What a great feeling.

Yes, very authentic experience indeed.

Nice post ! Upvoted from @chanthasam. Follow me and upvote my post to get more up vote from me. Together we grow ! Thanks

Your Post Has Been Voted Thanks to www.resteemit.com
Use @Resteemable, Get Featured Instantly — Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join @Resteemable Curation Team on SteemAuto | Vote Spotlight for Witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64