You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography ... (High) Dynamic Range!

in #photofeed6 years ago

Loved the pictures, but I think I am learning more with the words. When you use HDR and under/normal/over exposure for one picture, do you need to use your paint program, stack and smash(merge) image or is it done in the camera, because of picking an HDR setting?

Sort:  

Depending on what camera you use it CAN be done in camera. My camera can not do this in camera so I have to use software for merging the photo's all together. There are a lot of programs who can do this, but I use the free HDR efex pro from the free Google Nik Collection as a plugin in my photoshop. I like the possibilities that come with this tool. But as said before, there are a lot of programs who can do the trick.

Thank you for the response, I will look further into this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73