Canadian Rockies

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

I visited British Columbia in Canada and traveled approximately 5000 kilometers in 12 days. During those trips I stopped numerous times to take pictures like this.


My work on your wall:
https://shots.werkaandemuur.nl

Sort:  

I was there approximately 17 years ago and the scenery took my breath away. Beautiful photos!

I suppose I would never cease to photograph in front of such beautiful landscapes... ;-)

My camera was glued on me the entire holiday. Never lost it out of sight. :-P

Pretty hill, sky and lake.

This all photographs are beautiful.
you travel long distance.
This photos says you are amazing photographer...

You made some truly beautiful photos in British Columbia, @bart230. Nice work!

Very nice photos sir I upvoted and resteemed this post have a nice day

Awesome lovely scene you captured in your camera to share with us, I really appreciate to share this wonderful pictures thanks dear
@princeuk12

Great dear most welcome

Great, just wondering in which season you visited BC and took these photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12