Beauty of Black Shadow

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hello my friends...
How are you today?!
This is a photo of natural beauty in Indonesia, which I took in two different places, the first photo is a sunrise photo on Sabang Island, Aceh. Sabang is a tourist destination that has a wonderfully beautiful appeal. I do not describe in detail the Sabang keindhan, maybe in the next post.
The second photo is a sunset photo I took in a journey in East Java. this is the silhouette of twigs of a pine tree in the morning.

Goldenhourphotography.jpg

Click on image to view full screen


Goldenhourphotography.jpg

Click on image to view full screen


This All Picture Taken @azwar.ipank

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03