The poppy heaven

in #photofeed7 years ago

Stunning warm and colourful sunset shot at a poppy field not far from Vilnius, Lithuania
The beauty of the nature

Enjoy it!


Aguonu-rojus.jpg


CategoryLandscape
CameraCanon 1Dx / Canon 27-70mm f/2.8 / Natural light


All photos are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

Awosome photography....upvoted and followed

Thank you! Welcome and enjoy )

what a beautiful flower

very stunning...

Sweet reds my friend, sweet reds.


t.

Many photographers have in their practice so called "red period", but looks like I just completely stacked in it in all the genres :)

Haha, I have to agree there Ruslan.


t.

Red is lovely😍😍beautiful

Love this work here.

Thank You!

Your art is really awesome. I'm falling in love with this.
When we got such a talented artist, we would have painted one of his portraits. Besides flower gardens or nature is my very favorite. I never find myself in the middle of it.
So I liked this art of yours very much.

Thank you very much for a kind words. Well in Lithuania not so much such fields and pretty far actually from my location. So in fact we have traveled about 250km by car to reach it especially for a photoshoot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54