SteemitPhotoChallenge - Flowers Entry #1 - Flowers in the rain

in #photofeed7 years ago

Well, flowers are not really my piece of photography. But after-all, why not. Was quite interesting to give a try to that famous manual Trioplan 100 for its crazy bubble bokeh

Enjoy the closer look :)


13497945_488553817999863_1597983132346643440_o.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryMacro photography
CameraCanon 6D / Trioplan 100mm

All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

Woowww... :o
The bokeh... the colours.. so amazing!

Many thanks )

For something that is not your piece of cake, you sure did manage to work it dude. Sick edits as always. What do you use for that btw? I would love to know any special trick regarding this. You have been amazing me for over 40 shots atm. :P


t.

Very easy, just you need to catch some flowers on sunset and have small water sprayer with you :D
Well, the bokeh of that lens is something special anyway...

Flowers might not be your thing... but I hate to tell you... Flowers Might Be YOUR THING! I would encourage you to continue with more flowers! This is amazing and macro makes everything better!

You know, I would still prefer to shoot beautiful woman :D

I don't blame you. Women love flowers.... I am seeing a theme here!

Then you need just to scroll my timeline a bit more :)

Muy guapa la foto amigo

Wow. this is without a doubt a victorious photo. I like it

Will see... and thank you

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

That creates a pretty interesting look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39