Photo Fun Contest - Week 8 – My Addiction - Scent of a Coffee

in #photofeed6 years ago

Well, browsing my feed it is pretty clear that my main addiction is a photography and in particular the beautiful woman :) Other thing is coffee, I just can't start my engine without a cup of morning coffee.. noway

So here we go to a perfect combination - the beauty and the coffee

Looks nice! Believe me smells not bad too (couple of days after shoot my home smelled like a coffee shop)


CF001931.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryPortrait/Fashion
CameraCanon 1Dx / Canon 85mm f/1.2 / Mixed Light


All photos are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

What was the theme of this shoot, Axe? That's a lot of coffee..

Just.. a woman and a coffee.. and yes, 5 kilos of beans (and was not really enough for full body shots)

really nice photo, thanks for the entry into the contest. I bet your house smelled good, no need to drink the coffee just breathe it in!

Yeah, kind of... :D

Excellent image as always! I’m loving the coffee feature in this one, as a fellow coffee fan, this is exactly the kind of style work I love to see, where’d you get all those beans?

In the shop, where else.. beauty photography requires a lot of expenses, dammit :)

Haha indeed! But it’s always worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17