Not everyone deserves to know the real You

in #photofeed6 years ago

Indoor art nude photoshoot. Well, the title speaks for itself...

Enjoy the beauty :)


2017_01_23_171965.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryNUDE/ART
CameraCanon 1Dx / Canon 50mm f/1.2 / Studio light

All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

I agree with you on this , even you gotta hide some thing from the so called best friends , when people know everything about you they tend to use them against you

This is totally still safe for work! Infact I feel like my wits have been sharpened and I can focus better haha another awesome work of art @axeman!

I actually used your blog as an example to a photographer friend that I said should get into steemit :)

Hah, good :)

You have a good managing of the light and concept. Congratulations. I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90