Colours of Egypt

in #photofeed6 years ago

After our cruise over the Nile and visiting also Cairo and Alexandria, we returned to Hurghada for few more days pure rest staying in the hotel only. Nothing much to shoot except of sunrises, but even on a sunset managed to get pretty interesting frame to the side opposite to seaside.

So, colourful sunset and an old type of windmill with a mountains silhouette far away

Enjoy the scenery :)


16807828_587444818110762_7065400017519305927_n.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryTRAVEL/LANDSCAPE
CameraCanon 60D / Sigma 18-250mm

All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

Lovely shot. Not a bad thing to only shoot sunrises :)

Im too lazy in fact.Only exclusion is on holidays and if sea is nearby :D

Amazing pic! You really know when to take the pic

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12