Relaxing Sunset - YNP

in #photofeed6 years ago

This shot is from the same trek I took in Yosemite that I've posted from yesterday. We were #blessed to have some amazing sunsets while we were there, and I don't believe we were rained on the entire time we were there (nor any tsunamis). I am definitely looking forward to being able to relax outside, watching sunsets (and sunrises) do their thing now that the weather is getting nicer.

IMG_4559.jpg

SettingsISO-50, 8sec, f16 (assumed)
CameraCanon 6d
LensRokinon 24mm f/1.4
LocationYosemite National Park, California
Sort:  

Amazing shot my friend.

Beautiful photograph @aweber. I love the composition. 😊

Beautiful picture :) >>> Our "Resteem of the day"

Very cool. Thank you!

Not even an earthquake ?

It was disappointing to say the least.

That's lovely. Missed being in Yosemite this past spring. Good your stay was pleasant. :)

Yes, more than pleasant. My only complaint is that it isn't closer to my home.

Love the colours in this shot, the water looks so pretty!

Thanks! Though I'm not sure if I can take credit for them haha

...Tsumanis? In Yosemite?

Beautiful sunset!

I mean, they're very rare. Technically unprecedented, but you gotta be prepared!

I have to get down there one day .... the list is so long...

Amazing colours!

Beautiful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70