Polka Dot Palace

in #photofeed6 years ago

The skies were filled with polka dots, and the entire city was being suffocated by this infestation of centennial circles. Yeah, I mean maybe this was actually a picnic table, but who cares. Who else cares that I incorrectly used the word "centennial"?

Anywho, as previously mentioned..this was taken underneath a table in downtown Denver. I kept messing with my f/stop to make the holes bigger and smaller..it's crazy how much you can "see through" something or not see through something dependent on your f/stop. I finally ended on shooting this one on f/4, since you could easily identify the dots but still see the subject clear enough.

IMG_9952.jpg

Sort:  

super cool!

Really cool shot!

👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46