MRMF '17

in #photofeed6 years ago

Every year, @danieldyemusic puts on a music fest at his parents place about an hour away from Columbus. I unfortunately was not able to make it this year, due to a child being born. This is a shot from last years fest, and hopefully next year I can go and photograph again!

MRMF 172.jpg

Sort:  

nice click... God bless to new born baby... wish you great luck to enjoy that moment again

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much!

you are most welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

@aweber, For sure great to hear about the Music Fest and i believe that music can be the greatest collaboration.

And in my opinion when we celebrate an music fest with family and friends can bring the joyful essence and also brings the completeness essence in our life.

And i hope that you'll will going to enjoy more and more Music Fest in future and also going to have great musical essence.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Music Fests are the bestest! Always a good time!

Yes for sure. 🙂

It is a pity that this year I can not be there, it seems a great tradition for the music festival, the place is very beautiful due to the nature that surrounds it. Good photo!

Thank you! Yeah, it's a great time. Oh well. Next year!

Ula la Singer ????

The picture is excellent,my friends go ahead.
I'll be getting something new gifts from you in the future
Actually I am Totally New in Steemit So can help me.

i am also a photographer

Visit My Blog #Upvote & #Follow me

Thanks yo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54