You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of a failed photographer

in #photofeed7 years ago

Thanks dude! I was pretty rapt to get the curie, I was actually aiming to try and get the photofeed upvote, so this super exciting. I didn't think I'd be on anyone's radar.

Hahaha, I am literally not surprised that there is still a huge creep factor in the industry, but hopefully all the constant reporting of sexual misconduct in Hollywood will give these togs a bit of a rethink and let models know they shouldn't have to put up with it.

I'm even less surprised that there are awesome togs in PDX... everyone in this place is so talented in so many different fields. Thanks Chris! I'm not sure I'll ever go back in as deep as I was, but Steem has given me so many ideas that I might not be able to help but capture.

Got my 6D yesterday! So good!
No lenses yet... but man, very, very exciting!

Sort:  

Haha well it was well deserved buddy, a really inspired post!

Hahaha yep, lots of creeps, in fairness to them most of them aren't the kind to be any actual trouble, just socially awkward individuals!!

That's awesome man! Except a camera with no lens must be massively frustrating! Still, a little Steem boost can't hurt the lens fund!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56